New 2017 Appointed Student Prefects

Posted by S Tungku on Monday, February 20, 2017 with No comments
A total of about 20 newly appointed school prefects made their oaths this morning before the teachers and students in the school's hall led by the chief prefect, Nazirul Naim from Year 6A.

Cikgu Dzulbaharin, the school's headmaster presented the school prefect batches to each member thus they were officially appointed for the year 2017 batch, taking the responsibilities for the serenity of the school.

More pictures can be viewed at the school's Facebook page here.